1: Aries falls in love fiercely, but not often.

2: Taurus values stability in love, falling deeply.

3: Gemini loves variety, falling in and out frequently.

4: Cancer falls in love deeply and emotionally.

5: Leo loves passionately, falling in love easily.

6: Virgo falls in love cautiously, but deeply.

7: Libra falls in love harmoniously, seeking balance.

8: Scorpio falls in love intensely and fiercely.

9: Sagittarius falls in love freely, but not often.